A machine can have multiple Accessors, allowing your users to share machines and collaborate. Team Admin can add accessors to machines on their Team accounts.
When access is granted to a user they have all of the permissions a Team User has over a machine. They can start, stop, open, and delete a machine, take snapshots and adjust auto-shutdown.
While a machine may have more than one Accessor, only one may be connected to the machine at a given time. Should an Accessor or user to which the machine is not assigned (including Admin) they will get an access denied error.
Adding an Accessor
If you assign a machine to a user at machine creation, they are automatically one of the Accessors. To add more Accessors to a machine, go to the Machines Settings. On the right-hand side, you will see the Accessors assigned. Click the plus sign to add another user:
Select the user you wish to add from the dropdown, and click Assign. From this window, you can also remove a user's access to a VM.
Removing an Accessor
You may remove access of a user to a given VM at any time, by clicking their name in the machine's settings page and selecting Remove Access. Removing a User from your Team will also remove their access from any machines and resources they were assigned. You may do so from the Manage my Team section of your Console.