The storage on your Virtual Machine is an additional fee. All machines come with at least 50 GB of storage, and this is billed as an additional fee to your VM Utilization. If you create a VM and then upgrade the storage to 100 GB, we charge a prorated amount for the rest of the month. However, it's not possible to downgrade VM's storage once it's been upgraded. This fee is visible on the invoice as the Monthly Rate. For pricing information, you may refer to our Storage Pricing article.
Add-Ons & Integrations
As we provide services to a wide audience, we offer different options to enhance your workflow on the platform. All add-on charges are prorated from the time they were enabled until the add-on is disabled on this account. The charges will be visible on your invoice under the header Addons. For pricing and more information, please check our Add-on and Integration Pricing article